2016 Comerica Park Fireworks Shows

fireworksatcomerrrica

Once again, the Detroit Tigers will be offering fireworks shows following Friday and Saturday evening games all season. And they are offered whether the Tigers win or lose. (But hopefully they’ll win!) This year the Bengals are offering a record 17 after-game fireworks shows. Here are the dates and opposing team information. Go get ‘em Tigers!

Friday, May 20, 2016 at 7:10p
Detroit Tigers vs Tampa Bay Rays

Friday, June 4, 2016 at 7:10p
Detroit Tigers vs Chicago White Sox

Friday, June 24, 2016 at 7:10p
Detroit Tigers vs Cleveland Indians

Friday, July 15, 2016 at 7:10p
Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals

Saturday, July 16, 2016 at 7:10p
Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals

Friday, July 29, 2016 at 7:10p
Detroit Tigers vs Houston Astros

Saturday, July 30, 2016 at 7:10p
Detroit Tigers vs Houston Astros

Friday, August 5, 2016 at 7:10p
Detroit Tigers vs New York Mets

Saturday, August 6, 2016 at 7:10p
Detroit Tigers vs New York Mets

Friday, August 19, 2016 at 7:10p
Detroit Tigers vs Boston Red Sox

Saturday, August 20, 2016 at 7:10p
Detroit Tigers vs Boston Red Sox

Friday, August 26, 2016 at 7:10p
Detroit Tigers vs Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

Saturday, August 27, 2016 at 7:10p
Detroit Tigers vs Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

Friday, September 9, 2016 at 7:10p
Detroit Tigers vs Baltimore Orioles

Saturday, September 10, 2016 at 7:10p
Detroit Tigers vs Baltimore Orioles

Friday, September 23, 2016 at 7:10p
Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals

Friday, September 24, 2016 at 7:10p
Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals.

Facebook
Google+
Twitter
LinkedIn
Pinterest